Digital Consultants

We are UX UI designers & cognitive scientists

With a data-driven understanding of users, we develop product strategies that have to meet the highest standards of usability and design.

UX design cases (PDF, 8.9 MB)

The 4 pillars of our UX services

1

Understand & analyze

Strategy Workshops
User Research
Data Analysis

How do the users of your products and services tick? That's exactly what we at Ventzke Media find out! Receive valuable consumer insights with which we design products that are successful on the market. We analyze your target group, their tasks and the usage environment. As UX design consultants, we visit your users on site and learn how they use your product and what they expect from it.

2

Define requirements

User Story Maps
Information Architectures
Navigation Concepts

We create tailor-made user journeys and product strategies, with the concentrated synergy of our digital skills and a data-driven understanding. To do this, we collect and analyze facts about your users, their tasks and their environment. From this we derive detailed requirements for your UI. These form the basis for a user-centered design and guarantee the later acceptance of your users and your products.

3

Prototyping & UX design

Creative Prototyping
Design Sprints
UX & UI Design

We offer you a comprehensive set of methods to quickly develop creative ideas for your digital products and services. Turn your product and your services into a holistic UX experience with us. At Ventzke Media, we design and develop intuitive user interfaces that are as unique and individual as our customers' brands. We go beyond the individual user interface and also dedicate ourselves to complete product families as well as service and eco systems.

4

Evaluate & optimize

UX Testing
Review
A / B Testing

The optimization of your existing applications and services can be carried out both by usability tests and expert-based by our experienced UX consultants. We generally carry out user tests with real users in your target group - either in the test studio or via remote screen sharing.

Would you like to take your service design to a new level with customized UX and UI?

Great that you found us as a UX design agency.

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

ux@ventzke-media.de

UX design projects

About us

We are a well-coordinated team of senior UX experts, software developers and project managers with a focus on digital media. We have been designing and developing digital solutions for medium-sized companies and international customers since 2008. We operate in a sector-independent manner and develop our own products. We act as a lead agency for start-ups and take over the complete product development.

  • 1 Headquarter in Berlin
  • 10+ Senior team of UX & software experts
  • 95% Client satisfaction
  • 300+ Successfully delivered projects
  • 5000+ Working hours in long term projects

What do our customers say?

aletto Hotel Kudamm Logo

"The cooperation was excellent and the results speak for themselves."

Razvan Lates, Marketing & Sales aletto Hotel Kudamm

“We were looking for an UX agency to create our new website. The UI agency should be creative, reliable and on time. We decided on Ventzke Media and never regretted the choice. The cooperation was excellent and the results speak for themselves. We can unreservedly recommend Ventzke Media.“

Franke

"For us, Ventzke Media is no longer just an agency, but a partner."

Dani Rayford, Business Systems Analyst, Franke Management Inc.

“Franke has chosen Ventzke Media for the redesign of the global e-commerce platform. We are very satisfied with the results. The UX designers took the time to really get to know our business. A modern and straightforward UX concept was created, which is also easy for our customers to use. For us, Ventzke Media is no longer just a UX agency, but a partner."

IBB

"We are very satisfied with the result."

Laura Amsel, IBB Beteiligungsgesellschaft

“After we had already thought about redesigning our website internally, we went looking for a Berlin UX agency that understands us and can turn our ideas into reality. With Ventzke Media we have found a strong partner at our side who on the one hand understood where we want to go and on the other has the creative finesse to underline it."

Frank Merkle

"The maintenance of the website is also possible for laypeople"

Dipl.-Med. Päd. Frank Merkle, Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin

“The creation of the website was implemented quickly and competently by the UX agency Ventzke Media. We particularly liked the possibility of making adjustments during the creation process."

PiSA sales Logo

"Even after the first concepts, it was clear to us that UX professionals are at work here!"

Dirk Kosellek, Head of Market Development PiSA sales GmbH

“I can unreservedly recommend Ventzke Media! I have seldom experienced so much quality and expertise at an agency. Even after the first UX designs, it was clear to us that professionals are at work here! The result is impressive and has exceeded our expectations! The praise from our customers for the relaunch also speaks for itself."

Universität Koblenz-Landau Logo

"In addition to the great screen design, we also like the intuitive usability."

Dominik Henrich, University of Koblenz-Landau

“After comparing various offers, we decided on the Ventzke Media agency. A modern and appealing visual design was particularly important to us. In Ventzke Media we found a professional UX provider who was able to fully meet our expectations. In addition to the great screen design, we also like the intuitive usability."

Frederik Ventzke
Product Management / CEO

Looking for UX & UI designers?

We support you with UX design capacities to compensate for bottlenecks in your resources. After a quick on-boarding, our UI design team are seamlessly integrated into your team and can collaborate immediately. Sounds interesting?

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

ux@ventzke-media.de

Digital Consultants

Wir sind UX-Designer & kognitive Wissenschaftler

Mit einem datengetriebenen Verständnis für Anwender entwickeln wir Produktstrategien, die höchste Ansprüche an Usability und Design erfüllen müssen.

UX-Design Cases (PDF, 8.9 MB)

Die 4 Säulen unserer UX-Services

1

Verstehen & Analysieren

Strategie Workshops
User Research
Datenanalysen

Wie ticken die Anwender Ihrer Produkte und Services? Genau das finden wir von Ventzke Media heraus! Erhalten Sie wertvolle Consumer Insights, mit denen wir Produkte gestalten, die am Markt erfolgreich sind. Wir analysieren Ihre Zielgruppe, deren Aufgaben und die Nutzungsumgebung. Als UX-Design Consultants besuchen wir Ihre Nutzer vor Ort und erfahren, wie diese Ihr Produkt einsetzen und was sie von ihm erwarten.

2

Anforderungen definieren

User Story Maps
Informationsarchitekturen
Navigationskonzepte

Wir erstellen maßgeschneiderte User Journeys und Produktstrategien, mit der geballten Synergie unserer Digitalkompetenzen und einem datengetriebenen Verständnis. Dazu sammeln und analysieren wir Fakten über Ihre Nutzer, deren Aufgaben und Umgebung. Daraus leiten wir detaillierte Anforderungen an Ihre UI ab. Diese bilden die Basis für eine benutzerzentrierte Gestaltung und sind Garant für die spätere Akzeptanz Ihrer Nutzer sowie Ihrer Produkte.

3

Prototyping & UX-Design

Creative Prototyping
Design Sprints
UX & UI Design

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Set an Methoden, um in kürzester Zeit kreative Ideen für Ihre digitalen Produkte und Services zu entwerfen. Machen Sie mit uns Ihr Produkt und Ihre Services zum ganzheitlichen UX-Erlebnis. Wir von Ventzke Media gestalten und entwickeln intuitive User Interfaces, die so einzigartig und individuell sind wie die Marken unserer Kunden. Dabei gehen wir über das einzelne User Interface hinaus und widmen uns auch kompletten Produktfamilien sowie Service- und Öko-Systemen.

4

Evaluieren & Optimieren

UX Testing
Review
A/B Testing

Die Optimierung Ihrer bestehenden Anwendungen und Services kann sowohl durch Usability-Tests durchgeführt werden als auch expertenbasiert durch unsere erfahrenen UX-Consultants. Nutzertests führen wir grundsätzlich mit realen Nutzern Ihrer Zielgruppe durch - entweder im Teststudio oder via Remote Screensharing.

Sie möchten Ihr Service Design durch maßgeschneiderte UX auf ein neues Level heben?

Hervorragend, dass Sie uns als UX-Design Agentur gefunden haben.

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

UX-Design Cases (PDF, 8.9 MB) oder design@ventzke-media.de

UX-Design Projekte

Über Uns

Wir sind ein eingespieltes Team aus Senior UX-Experten, Softwareentwicklern und Projektmanagern mit einem Fokus auf digitale Medien. Seit 2008 konzipieren und entwickeln wir digitale Lösungen für mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Kunden. Wir agieren branchenunabhängig und entwickeln eigene Produkte. Für Start-ups agieren wir als Lead-Agentur und übernehmen die komplette Produktentwicklung.

  • 1 Standort in Berlin
  • 10+ Senior Team
  • 300+ Erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte
  • 2008 Gründung aus dem Wohnzimmer
  • 5000+ Arbeitsstunden in Großprojekten

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

aletto Hotel Kudamm Logo

„Die Zusammenarbeit war ausgezeichnet und die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich.“

Razvan Lates, Marketing & Vertrieb aletto Hotel Kudamm

„Wir haben eine Agentur für die Erstellung unseres neuen Internetauftritts gesucht. Die UX-Agentur sollte kreativ, zuverlässig und termintreu sein. Wir haben uns für Ventzke Media entschieden und die Wahl an keiner Stelle bereut. Die Zusammenarbeit war ausgezeichnet und die Ergebnisse sprechen für sich. Wir können Ventzke Media uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.“

Franke

„Für uns ist Ventzke Media damit nicht mehr nur eine Agentur, sondern ein Partner.“

Dani Rayford, Business Systems Analyst, Franke Management Inc.

„Franke hat für die Neugestaltung der globalen E-Commerce-Plattform Ventzke Media ausgewählt. Mit den Ergebnissen sind wir sehr zufrieden. Die UX-Designer nahmen sich die Zeit, um unser Geschäft wirklich kennenzulernen. Es wurde ein modernes und gradliniges UX-Konzept geschaffen, das zudem einfach für unsere Kunden in der Anwendung ist. Für uns ist Ventzke Media damit nicht mehr nur eine UX-Agentur, sondern ein Partner."

Laura Amsel IBB-Bet

„Wir sind mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden.“

Laura Amsel, IBB Beteiligungsgesellschaft

„Nachdem wir uns intern bereits einige Gedanken zur Neugestaltung unserer Webseite gemacht hatten, sind wir auf die Suche nach einer Berliner UX-Agentur gegangen, die uns versteht und unsere Ideen in die Realität umsetzen kann. Mit Ventzke Media haben wir einen starken Partner an unserer Seite gefunden, der zum einen verstand, wo wir hin wollen und zum andern die gestalterische Finesse hat, das zu unterstreichen."

Frank Merkle

„Die Pflege der Website ist auch für Laien gut möglich“

Dipl.-Med. Päd. Frank Merkle, Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin

„Die Erstellung der Website wurde durch die UX-Agentur Ventzke Media in gewohnt zügiger und kompetenter Weise umgesetzt. Insbesondere die Möglichkeit, während des Erstellungsprozesses noch Anpassungen vorzunehmen, hat uns sehr gut gefallen."

PiSA sales Logo

„Bereits nach den ersten Konzepten war uns klar, hier sind UX-Profis am Werk!“

Dirk Kosellek, Leiter Market Development PiSA sales GmbH

„Ventzke Media kann ich uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! So viel Qualität und Expertise habe ich selten bei einer Agentur erlebt. Bereits nach den ersten UX-Designs war uns klar, hier sind Profis am Werk! Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen und hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen! Auch das Lob unserer Kunden für den Relaunch spricht für sich.“

Universität Koblenz-Landau Logo

„Neben dem tollen Screendesign gefällt uns auch die intuitive Bedienbarkeit.“

Dominik Henrich, Universität Koblenz-Landau

„Wir haben uns nach dem Vergleich verschiedener Angebote für die Agentur Ventzke Media entschieden. Eine moderne und ansprechende visuelle Gestaltung waren uns dabei besonders wichtig. In Ventzke Media fanden wir einen professionellen UX-Anbieter, der unsere Erwartungen voll und ganz erfüllen konnte. Neben dem tollen Screendesign gefällt uns auch die intuitive Bedienbarkeit.“

Frederik Ventzke
Produktmanagement / CEO

UX & UI-Designer gesucht?

Wir unterstützen Sie mit UX-Design Kapazitäten, um Engpässe Ihrer Ressourcen auszugleichen. Unsere UI-Designer werden nach einem schnellen OnBoarding nahtlos in Ihr Team integriert und können sofort mitarbeiten. Klingt interessant?

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

UX-Design Cases (PDF, 8.9 MB) oder design@ventzke-media.de