React development by Berlin based software company

We solve complex challenges with React, TypeScript, Node.js and the extended JavaScript ecosystem.

Our stack

Depending on the designed solution, we use the appropriate technology. Our React developers are full-stack specialists for e-commerce platforms, corporate websites, web applications and mobile apps. With agile methods, you as the customer always have an overview and control of the project.

CoffeeScript
Angular
React
React
Redux
Node.js
TypeScript
Jenkins
javascript
npm
sass
html5
html5
jade
pug
handlebars
less
gulp

React express request?

Excellent that you have found us as React developers. Our senior React consultants can quickly take over existing projects or support your development team.

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 18:00

react@ventzke-media.de

Frontend projects

Our React services

1

Analysis & planning

Do you need support to integrate business processes into your company's IT in a better way? We analyse your current IT application architecture to make it contemporary. We define current technology stacks for you using our knowledge of many years of project work.

2

Agile project approach

React.js projects are often complex and require a structured project management. We use agile methods, as this makes it easier to react to short-term changes and to adapt the project planning.

3

UI development

The implementation of modern operating concepts and visually outstanding user interfaces is our core business. We implement your entire UI in current software technologies and frameworks. In doing so, we take aspects such as localization and responsive design into account.

4

Prototyping

We develop interactive, product-near prototypes, which allow to evaluate all intended interactions and input possibilities already in an early stage of development, with little effort. We analyse the technical feasibility by prototypically implementing the aspects that need to be tested.

5

React template development

During template development, we attach great importance to a modern UI, optimal usability as well as optimal performance and loading times. Your frontend gets a unique touch by using different templates for the respective content delivery.

6

React consulting

We would be happy to advise you on designing modern architectures for your application and on connecting the UI to the application logic. In addition, we support you in selecting the appropriate technology and the implementation strategy for your planned software solution.

7

Maintenance & team integration

After launching your React web application, our team is available for long-term maintenance of the application. We provide regular updates, e.g. of React, TypeScript dependencies and packages. Additionally we offer to integrate our team into your IT. This enables you to reduce costs, expand existing projects and bring new products to market faster.

About us

Ventzke Media is a berlin-based software company specializing in React, React Native, TypeScript, Node.js and the extended JavaScript ecosystem. Since 2008, our agile team has worked with medium-sized companies, startups and global brands to develop high quality software and support development teams.

  • 1 Headquarter in Berlin
  • 10+ Senior team of UX & software experts
  • 95% Client satisfaction
  • 300+ Successfully delivered projects
  • 5000+ Working hours in long term projects

React & Typescript specialists wanted?

We develop modern React applications for e-commerce portals and individual software. Our Senior React consultants support your development team with a fast onboarding process.

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Monday - Friday 9:00 - 18:00

react@ventzke-media.de

React Entwicklung durch high-performing Scrum Teams

Wir lösen komplexe Herausforderungen mit React, TypeScript, Node.js und dem erweiterten JavaScript-Ökosystem.

Unser Stack

Abhängig von der konzipierten Lösung setzen wir die passende Technologie ein. Unsere React Entwickler sind Full-Stack Spezialisten für E-Commerce-Plattformen, Corporate Websites, Webanwendungen und Mobile-Apps.

CoffeeScript
Angular
React
React
Redux
Node.js
TypeScript
Jenkins
javascript
npm
sass
html5
html5
jade
pug
handlebars
less
gulp

React Expressanfrage?

Hervorragend, dass Sie uns als React Entwickler gefunden haben. Unsere high-performing Scrum Teams (2-5 Fachkräfte) werden nach einem schnellen OnBoarding nahtlos in Ihr Team integriert und können sofort mitarbeiten. Klingt interessant?

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

react@ventzke-media.de

React Referenzen

Unsere React Services

1

Analyse & Planung

Sie brauchen Unterstützung, um Geschäftsprozesse besser in die Unternehmens-IT zu integrieren? Wir analysieren Ihre aktuelle IT-Anwendungsarchitektur, um diese zeitgemäß zu gestalten. Durch unsere langjährige Projekterfahrung definieren wir aktuelle Technologie-Stacks für Sie.

2

Agiles Projektvorgehen

React.js Projekte sind oft komplex und bedürfen einem strukturierten Projektmanagement. Wir setzen agile Methoden ein, da es dadurch einfacher ist auf kurzfristige Änderungen zu reagieren und die Projektplanung anzupassen.

3

UI-Entwicklung

Die Umsetzung von modernen Bedienkonzepten und visuell herausragenden Benutzerschnittstellen ist unser Kerngeschäft. Wir implementieren Ihr gesamtes UI in aktuellen Software-Technologien und -Frameworks. Dabei berücksichtigen wir Aspekte wie Lokalisierung und Responsive Design.

4

Prototyping

Wir entwickeln interaktive, produktnahe Prototypen, die es erlauben, alle vorgesehenen Interaktionen und Eingabemöglichkeiten bereits in einer frühen Entwicklungsphase, mit geringem Aufwand zu evaluieren. Wir analysieren die technische Machbarkeit, indem wir die zu prüfenden Aspekte prototypisch implementieren.

5

React Template Entwicklung

Bei der Template-Entwicklung legen wir viel Wert auf eine moderne UI, eine optimale Usability sowie eine optimale Performance durch optimierte Ladezeiten. Durch den Einsatz von verschiedenen Templates für die jeweilige Contentauslieferung erhält Ihr Frontend somit eine einzigartige Note.

6

React Consulting

Wir beraten Sie gerne beim Entwurf von modernen Architekturen für Ihre Anwendung und bei der Anbindung des UI an die Applikationslogik. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Technologie und der Umsetzungsstrategie für Ihre geplante Software-Lösung.

7

Maintenance & Teamintegration

Nach dem Launch Ihrer React Webanwendung steht Ihnen unser Inhouse Team auch langfristig für die Wartung der Applikation zur Verfügung. Wir übernehmen regelmäßige Updates, z.B. von React, TypeScript Dependencies und Packages. Zusätzlich bieten wir an, unser Team in Ihre IT zu integrieren. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, Kosten zu senken, bestehende Projekte zu erweitern und neue Produkte schneller auf den Markt zu bringen.

Über Uns

Ventzke Media ist ein Berliner Softwareunternehmen, das sich auf React, React Native, TypeScript, Node.js und das erweiterte JavaScript-Ökosystem spezialisiert hat. Seit 2008 hat unser agiles Team mit mittelständischen Unternehmen, Start-ups bis hin zu globalen Marken zusammengearbeitet, um qualitativ hochwertige Software zu entwickeln und Entwicklungsteams zu unterstützen.

  • 1 Standort in Berlin
  • 7+ Jahre Erfahrung React-Entwicklung
  • 300+ Erfolgreich abgeschlossene Projekte
  • 2008 Gründung unserer Scrum Teams
  • 5000+ Arbeitsstunden in Großprojekten
Frederik Ventzke
Product Owner / CEO

React & TypeScript Spezialisten gesucht?

Wir unterstützen Sie kurzfristig mit React Kapazitäten, um Engpässe Ihrer Ressourcen auszugleichen. Unsere React Entwicklungs Teams werden nach einem schnellen OnBoarding nahtlos in Ihr Team integriert und können sofort mitarbeiten. Klingt interessant?

+49 (30) 505 671 67

Montag - Freitag 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr

frontend@ventzke-media.de